School Administrative Unit #9

Contact Us

SAU#9
176A Main Street
Conway, NH 03818

Main (603)447-8368                                                                                                       Fax (603)447-8497
Special Services (603)447-8951                                                                    Transportation (603)447-3626


 

SAU#9                                                                                      
Kevin Richard, Superintendent of Schools krichard@sau9.org
Jackie Dziedzic, Administrative Assistant j_dziedzic@sau9.org
   
Kathryn Wilson, Assistant Superintendent  k_wilson@sau9.org
Siiri Chase, Human Resources Manager  s_chase@sau9.org
   
Pamela Stimpson, Director of Special Services  p_stimpson@sau9.org
Alisa Wong, Administrative Assistant  a_wong@sau9.org
Susan Tofani, Out of District Coordinator/Court Liaison s_tofani@sau9.org
Eric Tonkery, ECE Special Education Teacher e_tonkery@sau9.org 
   
James Hill, Director of Administrative Services j_hill@sau9.org
Sharon Quint, Secretary / Receptionist s_quint@sau9.org
   
Brigitte Ouellette, Director of Budget & Finance b_ouellette@sau9.org 
Cheryl Cook, Payroll Manager ch_cook@sau9.org 
Rose Darst, Finance Manager r_darst@sau9.org 
Leslie Sheaff, Financial Assistant to Accounts Payable l_sheaff@sau9.org 
Lindsey Brandon, Financial Assistant to Payroll l_brandon@sau9.org
   
Gredel Shaw, Transportation Director g_shaw@sau9.org
   
Christine Thompson, Grants Coordinator c_thompson@sau9.org
 
Conway                                                                                                                                  
Dale Anderson, Technology Director d_anderson@sau9.org
Rich Girouard, Food Service Director - Cafe Services r_girouard@sau9.org
Andy Grigel, Building and Grounds Coordinator a_grigel@sau9.org
Jessica DellaValla, Project SUCCEED Director j_dellavalla@sau9.org
   
Kevin Carpenter, Kennett High School Principal k_carpenter@sau9.org
Virginia Schrader, MWV Career & Tech. Center Director  v_schrader@sau9.org
Rick Biche, Kennett Middle School Principal r_biche@sau9.org
Dr. Aimee Frechette, Pine Tree School Principal a_frechette@sau9.org
Jason Robert, Conway Elementary School Principal j_robert@sau9.org
Danielle Nutting, John Fuller School Principal d_nutting@sau9.org

Bartlett                                                                                                                                    
Joe Yahna, Josiah Bartlett Elementary School Principal j_yahna@sau9.org
   

Jackson                                                                                                                                   
Gayle Dembowski, Jackson Grammar School Principal  g_dembowski@sau9.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.